Support Services

Kaiman Triplett

Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader
KAIMAN_TRIPLETT@dpsk12.org

Jill Conroy

ESL and Math Intervention
Jill_Conroy@dpsk12.org

Melinda Russell

Teacher for the Visually Impaired
Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org

Becky Sickles

Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher
Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org

Karyn Pocernich

School Technology Representative (STR) / Assessment Liaison (SAL)
Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org

Jackie Plumbar

Physical & Occupational Therapist
Jacqueline_Plumbar@dpsk12.org

Amy Menezes

School Psychologist

Roni Gross

School Psychologist Intern
roni_gross@dpsk12.org

Tori Cadle

Special Education Teacher
tori_cadle@dpsk12.org

Patrice Mason-Dawan

Discovery Link Program Specialist
patrice_mason-dawan@dpsk12.org