Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Albee, Jennifer ECE-3 Paraprofessional Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Arner, Elisa English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher Elisa_Arner@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Mario Assistant Facilities Manager mario_ayala@dpsk12.org
Blackledge, Lynn Reading Paraprofessional Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Blazon, Theresa Office Manager Theresa_Blazon@dpsk12.org
Carson, Kaitlyn Second Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org
Collins, Jessica ECE-4 Special Education Teacher Jessica_Collins@dpsk12.org
Conroy, Jill Technology Teacher Jill_Conroy@dpsk12.org
Daugherty, Lydia Site Assessment Leader Lydia_Daugherty@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Becca ECE-3 Teacher Rebecca_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Davis, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher AMANDA_DAVIS2@dpsk12.org
DeMulder, Jodie Psychologist JODIE_DEMULDER@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Teacher Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Evans, Kaela Third Grade Teacher kaela_evans@dpsk12.org
Faliskie, Teresa Special Education Paraprofessional Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Foster, Mary Librarian MARY_FOSTER@dpsk12.org
Geerdes, Sonia Principal , Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Hilbun, Lyndsey First Grade Teacher LYNDSEY_HILBUN@dpsk12.org
Hoff, Ingrid Community Liaison Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Iltis, Jennifer School Nurse Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Aya Kindergarten Paraprofessional Aya_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Jordan, Malcolm ECE-4 Paraprofessional MALCOLM_JORDAN@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Physical Education Teacher Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Keller, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org
Killian, Lindsay Kindergarten Teacher lindsay_killian@dpsk12.org
Komar, Kim Math Intervention Teacher KIMBERLY_KOMAR@dpsk12.org
Land, Carissa First Grade Teacher Carissa_Land@dpsk12.org
Laz, Melinda Visual Arts Teacher Melinda_Laz@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Luz Kitchen Assistant LUZ_LUCERO@dpsk12.org
Marquis, Natalie Special Education Teacher NATALIE_MARQUIS@dpsk12.org
Matsuura, Maureen Kindergarten Paraprofessional Maureen_Matsuura@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Physical & Occupational Therapist Jacqueline_Plumbar@dpsk12.org
Pocernich, Karyn School Technology Specialist Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Potter, Mike Facilities Manager Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Rackliffe, Sarah ECE-4 Teacher sarah_rackliffe@dpsk12.org
Romero, Rebecca English as a Second Language Paraprofessional Rebecca_Romero3@dpsk12.org
Russell, Melinda Teacher for the Visually Impaired Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org
Sandavol, Danielle Kitchen Supervisor DANIELLE_SANDOVAL@dpsk12.org
Sickles, Becky Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org
Stenftennagel, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rachel_stenftennagel@dpsk12.org
Triplett, Kaiman Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader KAIMAN_TRIPLETT@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, D'Angelo Part-Time Custodian D'angelo_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Van Eps, Kerri English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher Kerri_VanEps@dpsk12.org
Yaden, Imkong Music Teacher IMKONG_YADEN@dpsk12.org
Zon, Jessica Speech Therapist JESSICA_ZON@dpsk12.org