Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Albee, Jennifer ECE-3 Para Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Ashley, Susan First Grade Teacher Susan_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Mario Assistant Facilities Manager Mario_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Berthelette, Kawika Music korey_berthelette@dpsk12.org
Biery, Martha Kindergarten Teacher Martha_Biery@dpsk12.org
Blackledge, Lynn Reading Para Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Cordova, Linda ECE-3 Para Linda_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Daugherty, Lydia Math Para Lydia_Daugherty@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Becca ECE-3 Teacher Rebecca_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Erickson, Valerie Gifted and Talented Valerie_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Evans, Kaela Third Grade Teacher kaela_evans@dpsk12.org
Faliskie, Teresa Special Education Para Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Luella Food Services Assistant Luella_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Geerdes, Sonia Principal , Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Goodman, Ken Technology / Library Kenneth_Goodman@dpsk12.org
Henderson, Lloyd School Psychologist Lloyd_Henderson@dpsk12.org
Hoff, Ingrid Intervention Para Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Hollingsworth, Kim Special Education Teacher Kim_Hollingsworth@dpsk12.org
Iltis, Jennifer School Nurse Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Aya Kindergarten Para Aya_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Keller, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org
Killian, Lindsay Kindergarten Teacher lindsay_killian@dpsk12.org
Laz, Melinda Visual Arts melinda_laz@dpsk12.org
Matsuura, Maureen ECE-4 Para Maureen_Matsuura@dpsk12.org
Maul, Michael Physical Education michael_maul@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Susie English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher Susie_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Phelps, Taylor General Para Taylor_Phelps@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Occupational and Physical Therapist Jackie_Plumbar@dpsk12.org
Pocernich, Karyn School Technology Specialist Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Potter, Mike Facilities Manager Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Price, Jan Office Staff Jan_Price@dpsk12.org
Rackliffe, Sarah ECE-4 Teacher sarah_rackliffe@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Erica Food Services Manager Erica_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Amy Speech-Language Pathologist Amy_Rivera2@dpsk12.org
Romero, Rebecca English as a Second Language Para Rebecca_Romero3@dpsk12.org
Russell, Melinda Teacher for the Visually Impaired Melinda_Russell@dpsk12.org
Scott, Laura Second Grade Teacher Laura_Scott@dpsk12.org
Sickles, Becky Special Education Teacher Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org
Stenftennagel, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rachel_stenftennagel@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, D'Angelo Part-Time Custodian
VanEps, Kerri English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher Kerri_VanEps@dpsk12.org