Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Ayala, Mario Assistant Facilities Manager mario_ayala@dpsk12.org
Blackledge, Lynn Reading Paraprofessional Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Blazon, Theresa Office Manager Theresa_Blazon@dpsk12.org
Burkhart, Sarah ECE-4 Teacher sarah_burkhart@dpsk12.org classroom website
Cadle, Tori Special Education Teacher tori_cadle@dpsk12.org
Carson, Kaitlyn Second Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org classroom website
Coleman, Erin ECE-3 Para erin_coleman@dpsk12.org
Collins, Jessica ECE-4 Special Education Teacher Jessica_Collins@dpsk12.org classroom website
Conroy, Jill ESL and Math Intervention Jill_Conroy@dpsk12.org
Davis, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher AMANDA_DAVIS2@dpsk12.org classroom website
Diaz, Martha ECE-4 Para martha_diaz@dpsk12.org
Evans, Kaela Third Grade Teacher kaela_evans@dpsk12.org classroom website
Faliskie, Teresa Special Education Paraprofessional Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Foster, Mary Librarian MARY_FOSTER@dpsk12.org
Geerdes, Sonia Principal Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Gross, Roni School Psychologist Intern roni_gross@dpsk12.org
Hilbun, Lyndsey First Grade Teacher LYNDSEY_HILBUN@dpsk12.org classroom website
Hoff, Ingrid Community Liaison Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Hollingsworth, Kim Administrative Assistant kim_hollingsworth@dpsk12.org
Iltis, Jennifer School Nurse Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Jordan, Malcolm ECE-4 Paraprofessional MALCOLM_JORDAN@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Physical Education Teacher Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Kalick, Anne Kindergarten Para anne_kalick@dpsk12.org
Keller, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org classroom website
Killian, Lindsay Kindergarten Teacher lindsay_killian@dpsk12.org classroom website
Kovar, Andy Special Education Para andrew_kovar@dpsk12.org
Land, Carissa First Grade Teacher Carissa_Land@dpsk12.org classroom website
Laz, Melinda Visual Arts Teacher Melinda_Laz@dpsk12.org classroom website
Lopez-Crowley, Lynne Gifted and Talented lynne_lopez-crowley@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Luz Food Services Assistant LUZ_LUCERO@dpsk12.org
Mason-Dawan, Patrice Discovery Link Program Specialist patrice_mason-dawan@dpsk12.org
Menezes, Amy School Psychologist
Moore, Tayler ECE-3 Teacher tayler_moore@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Physical & Occupational Therapist Jacqueline_Plumbar@dpsk12.org
Pocernich, Karyn School Technology Representative (STR) / Assessment Liaison (SAL) Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Potter, Mike Facilities Manager Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Romero, Rebecca English as a Second Language Paraprofessional Rebecca_Romero3@dpsk12.org
Rossman, Courtney Speech-Language Pathologist courtney_rossman@dpsk12.org
Russell, Melinda Teacher for the Visually Impaired Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org
Salas, Maria Food Services Manager maria_salas@dpsk12.org
Shavartz, Sarit ECE-3 Para
Sickles, Becky Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org classroom website
Stenftennagel, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rachel_stenftennagel@dpsk12.org classroom website
Toston, Greg Kindergarten Para greg_toston@dpsk12.org
Triplett, Kaiman Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader KAIMAN_TRIPLETT@dpsk12.org
Yaden, Imkong Music Teacher IMKONG_YADEN@dpsk12.org
Ziccardi, Christina Technology Teacher christina_ziccardi@dpsk12.org