Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Ayala, Mario Assistant Facilities Manager mario_ayala@dpsk12.org
Blackledge, Lynn Reading Paraprofessional Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Blazon, Theresa Office Manager Theresa_Blazon@dpsk12.org
Carson, Kaitlyn Second Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org classroom website
Collins, Jessica ECE-4 Special Education Teacher Jessica_Berg@dpsk12.org classroom website
Conroy, Jill Technology Teacher Jill_Conroy@dpsk12.org
Davis, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher AMANDA_DAVIS2@dpsk12.org classroom website
Evans, Kaela Third Grade Teacher kaela_evans@dpsk12.org classroom website
Faliskie, Teresa Special Education Paraprofessional Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Foster, Mary Librarian MARY_FOSTER@dpsk12.org
Geerdes, Sonia Principal Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Hilbun, Lyndsey First Grade Teacher LYNDSEY_HILBUN@dpsk12.org classroom website
Hoff, Ingrid Community Liaison Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Iltis, Jennifer School Nurse Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Jordan, Malcolm ECE-4 Paraprofessional MALCOLM_JORDAN@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Physical Education Teacher Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Keller, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org classroom website
Killian, Lindsay Kindergarten Teacher lindsay_killian@dpsk12.org classroom website
Land, Carissa First Grade Teacher Carissa_Land@dpsk12.org classroom website
Laz, Melinda Visual Arts Teacher Melinda_Laz@dpsk12.org classroom website
Lucero, Luz Kitchen Assistant LUZ_LUCERO@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Physical & Occupational Therapist Jacqueline_Plumbar@dpsk12.org
Pocernich, Karyn School Technology Specialist Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Potter, Mike Facilities Manager Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Rackliffe, Sarah ECE-4 Teacher sarah_rackliffe@dpsk12.org classroom website
Romero, Rebecca English as a Second Language Paraprofessional Rebecca_Romero3@dpsk12.org
Russell, Melinda Teacher for the Visually Impaired Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org
Sickles, Becky Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org classroom website
Stenftennagel, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rachel_stenftennagel@dpsk12.org classroom website
Triplett, Kaiman Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader KAIMAN_TRIPLETT@dpsk12.org
Yaden, Imkong Music Teacher IMKONG_YADEN@dpsk12.org