Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Albee, Jennifer ECE-4 Teacher Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Mario Assistant Facilities Manager mario_ayala@dpsk12.org
Blackledge, Lynn Reading Paraprofessional Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Bock, Adam ECE-3 Teacher Adam_Bock@dpsk12.org
Cadle, Tori Special Education Teacher tori_cadle@dpsk12.org classroom website
Camacho, Zulema ECE-4 Paraprofessional Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org
Carson, Kaitlyn Second Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org classroom website
Coleman, Erin Special Education Paraprofessional erin_coleman@dpsk12.org
Collins, Jessica ECE-4 Teacher Jessica_Collins@dpsk12.org classroom website
Daly, Liz ECE-3 Paraprofessional Elizabath_Daly@dpsk12.org
Davis, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher AMANDA_DAVIS@dpsk12.org classroom website
Dolan, Mary Special Education Paraprofessional Mary_Dolan@dpsk12.org
Evans, Kaela Third Grade Teacher kaela_evans@dpsk12.org classroom website
Faliskie, Teresa Special Education Paraprofessional Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Tabatha Office Manager Tabatha_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Geerdes, Sonia Principal Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Hilbun, Lyndsey First Grade Teacher LYNDSEY_HILBUN@dpsk12.org classroom website
Hoff, Ingrid Community Liaison Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Iltis, Jennifer School Nurse Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Physical Education Teacher Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Kalick, Anne Health Tech & Kindergarten Para anne_kalick@dpsk12.org
Keller, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org classroom website
Kovar, Andy Special Education Para andrew_kovar@dpsk12.org
Land, Carissa Kindergarten Teacher Carissa_Land@dpsk12.org classroom website
Laz, Melinda Visual Arts Teacher Melinda_Laz@dpsk12.org classroom website
Lopez-Crowley, Lynne Gifted and Talented lynne_lopez-crowley@dpsk12.org
Luebcke, Nicole School Psychologist Intern Nicole_Luebcke@dpsk12.org
Mason-Dawan, Patrice Discovery Link Program Specialist patrice_mason-dawan@dpsk12.org
Menezes, Amy School Psychologist
Morgenthaler, Jennifer Music Teacher Jennifer_Morgenthaler@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Physical & Occupational Therapist Jacqueline_Plumbar@dpsk12.org
Pocernich, Karyn School Technology Representative (STR) / Assessment Liaison (SAL) / Librarian Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Porter, Ann ECE-4 Paraprofessional Ann_Porter@dpsk12.org
Potter, Mike Facilities Manager Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Prokopovych, Iuliia ECE-3 Paraprofessional Iuliia_Prokopovych@dpsk12.org
Romero, Rebecca English as a Second Language Paraprofessional Rebecca_Romero3@dpsk12.org
Rossman, Courtney Speech-Language Pathologist courtney_rossman@dpsk12.org
Russell, Melinda Teacher for the Visually Impaired Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org
Salas, Maria Food Services Assistant maria_salas@dpsk12.org
Stenftennagel, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rachel_stenftennagel@dpsk12.org classroom website
Thiagarajah, Erin English as a Second Language Teacher Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org
Toston, Greg Kindergarten Para Gregory_Toston@dpsk12.org
Triplett, Kaiman Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader KAIMAN_TRIPLETT@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, D'Angelo Part-Time Custodian D'Angelo_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Waring, Courtney Math Intervention Teacher and Teacher Leader Courtney_Waring@dpsk12.org
Westfall, Megan Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Megan_Westfall@dpsk12.org classroom website
Wilson, Kate Special Education Paraprofessional Katherine_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Ziccardi, Christina Technology Teacher christina_ziccardi@dpsk12.org