Paraprofessionals

Logo for headshot

Alicia Anderson

Special Education Paraprofessional
Alicia_Anderson@dpsk12.org

Zulema Camacho

Special Education Paraprofessional
Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org

Anne Kalick

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Deepti Martinez

Instructional Paraprofessional
Deepti_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Jared Rust

Instructional Paraprofessional
Jared_Rust@dpsk12.org

Miranda Trujillo

Instructional Paraprofessional
Miranda_Trujillo@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Dean Wymer

Special Education Paraprofessional
Dean_Wymer@dpsk12.org