Paraprofessionals

Logo for headshot

Marie Brou

ECE-3 Paraprofessional
Marie_Brou@dpsk12.org

Coleman headshot

Erin Coleman

Special Education Paraprofessional
Erin_Coleman@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Mary Dolan

Special Education Paraprofessional
Mary_Dolan@dpsk12.org

Faliskie headshot

Teresa Faliskie

Special Education Paraprofessional
Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Krystal Joseph

Health Tech Paraprofessional
Krystal_Joseph@dpsk12.org

Kalick headshot

Anne Kalick

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org

Kovar headshot

Andy Kovar

Special Education Paraprofessional
Andrew_Kovar@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Barbara Onorato

Special Education Paraprofessional
Barbara_Onorato@dpsk12.org

Porter headshot

Ann Porter

ECE-4 Paraprofessional
Ann_Porter@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Janine Rhyans

Special Education Paraprofessional
Janine_Rhyans@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Kirk Surry

General Paraprofessional
Kirk_Surry@dpsk12.org

Toston headshot

Greg Toston

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gregory_Toston@dpsk12.org