Paraprofessionals

Zulema Camacho

Special Education Paraprofessional
Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org

Erin Coleman

Special Education Paraprofessional
Erin_Coleman@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Hamida El Mohammadi

Special Education Paraprofessional
Hamida_El-Mohammadi@dpsk12.org

Faliskie headshot

Teresa Faliskie

Special Education Paraprofessional
Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org

Ashante Hicks

Special Education Paraprofessional
Ashante_Hicks@dpsk12.org

Anne Kalick

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org

Porter headshot

Ann Porter

Special Education Paraprofessional
Ann_Porter@dpsk12.org

Toston headshot

Greg Toston

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gregory_Toston@dpsk12.org

Miranda Trujillo

Instructional Paraprofessional
Miranda_Trujillo@dpsk12.org