Directory

2 staff members
Name Title Department Email
Sonia Geerdes Principal School Leader & Office Staff Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Albee ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Mario Ayala Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Mario_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Olivia Breningstall Cross-Categorical Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education Olivia_Breningstall@dpsk12.org
Tori Cadle Kindergarten Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Tori_Cadle@dpsk12.org
Zulema Camacho Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Carson Second Grade Teacher Teachers, 2nd Grade Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org
Jessica Chickering Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jessica_Chickering@dpsk12.org
Erin Coleman Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Erin_Coleman@dpsk12.org
Lauren Doyle Physical Therapist Support Services Lauren_Doyle@dpsk12.org
Amanda Eisenson Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education
Hamida El Mohammadi Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Hamida_El-Mohammadi@dpsk12.org
Kaela Evans Third Grade Teacher Teachers, 3rd Grade Kaela_Evans@dpsk12.org
Teresa Faliskie Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Chelsey Farnum Visual Arts Teacher Teachers, Specials Chelsey_Farnum@dpsk12.org
Molly Faust Second Grade Teacher Teachers, 2nd Grade Molly_Faust@dpsk12.org
Rachel Hawkins Discovery Link Program Director Support Services Rachel_Hawkins@dpsk12.org
Tera Heinzerling Math Intervention Teacher Teachers, Support Services Tera_Heinzerling@dpsk12.org
Ashante Hicks Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ashante_Hicks@dpsk12.org
Ingrid Hoff Community Liaison School Leader & Office Staff Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Malika ID Mohamed Health Technician Paraprofessionals Malika_ID-Mohamed@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Iltis School Nurse Support Services Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Victoria Isaac-Jordan Psychologist Intern Support Services Victoria_Isaac-Jordan@dpsk12.org
Ron Joutras Physical Education Teacher Teachers, Specials Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Anne Kalick Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org
Emily Keller Fourth Grade Teacher Teachers, 4th Grade Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kirkwood Kindergarten Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org
Lynne Lopez-Crowley Gifted and Talented Teacher Teachers Lynne_Lopez-Crowley@dpsk12.org
Mona Manzanares ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ramona_Manzanares@dpsk12.org
Amy Menezes School Psychologist Support Services Amy_Menezes@dpsk12.org
Annie Monaghan First Grade Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Ann_Monaghan2@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Morgenthaler Music Teacher Teachers, Specials Jennifer_Morgenthaler@dpsk12.org
Karyn Pocernich Librarian/School Technology Representative Support Services Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Ann Porter Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ann_Porter@dpsk12.org
Mike Potter Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Theresa Romero Occupational Therapist Support Services Theresa_Romero@dpsk12.org
Courtney Rossman Speech-Language Pathologist Support Services Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Maria Salas Food Services Manager Facilities & Operations Maria_Salas@dpsk12.org
Lyndsey Smith First Grade Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Lyndsey_Smith@dpsk12.org
Eva Solares Food Services Assistant Facilities & Operations Eva_Solares@dpsk12.org
Rachel Stenftennagel Fifth Grade Teacher Teachers, 5th Grade Rachel_Stenftennagel@dpsk12.org
Erin Thiagarajah English as a Second Language Teacher Teachers Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org
Alexandra Torrez-Suazo ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Alexandra_Torrez-Suazo@dpsk12.org
Greg Toston Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Gregory_Toston@dpsk12.org
Kaiman Triplett Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader Teachers Kaiman_Triplett@dpsk12.org
D’Angelo Trujillo Facilities Crew Facilities & Operations D’Angelo_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Miranda Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Miranda_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Kristen Wagner ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Kristen_Wagner@dpsk12.org
Courtney Waring Principal Resident School Leader & Office Staff Courtney_Waring@dpsk12.org
Christina Ziccardi Technology Teacher Teachers, Specials Christina_Ziccardi@dpsk12.org