Directory

2 staff members
Name Title Department Email
Sonia Geerdes Principal School Leader & Office Staff Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Albee ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Alicia Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Alicia_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Mario Ayala Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Mario_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Grace (Graciela) Ayala Office Manager School Leader & Office Staff Graciela_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Olivia Breningstall Special Education Teacher (Grades K-2nd) Teachers, Special Education Olivia_Breningstall@dpsk12.org
Jen Bruner School Psychologist Support Services Jen_Bruner@dpsk12.org
Zulema Camacho Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Carson 2nd Grade Math & Science Teacher Teachers, 2nd Grade Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org
Alex Clark School Counselor Support Services Alexander_Clark@dpsk12.org
Lauren Doyle Physical Therapist Support Services Lauren_Doyle@dpsk12.org
Amanda Eisenson Special Education Teacher (Grades 3rd-5th) Teachers, Special Education
Hamida El Mohammadi Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Hamida_El-Mohammadi@dpsk12.org
Kaela Evans 3rd & 4th Grade Math & Science Teacher Teachers, 3rd Grade, 4th Grade Kaela_Evans@dpsk12.org
Chelsey Farnum Visual Arts Teacher Teachers, Specials Chelsey_Farnum@dpsk12.org
Molly Faust 2nd Grade Literacy Teacher Teachers, 2nd Grade Molly_Faust@dpsk12.org
Rachel Hawkins Discovery Link Program Director Support Services Rachel_Hawkins@dpsk12.org
Tera Heinzerling Math Intervention Teacher Teachers, Support Services Tera_Heinzerling@dpsk12.org
Ingrid Hoff Community Liaison School Leader & Office Staff Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Iltis School Nurse Support Services Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Ron Joutras Physical Education Teacher Teachers, Specials Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Anne Kalick Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org
Emily Keller 3rd & 4th Grade Literacy Teacher Teachers, 4th Grade, 3rd Grade Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kirkwood Kindergarten Math & Science Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org
Mona Manzanares ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ramona_Manzanares@dpsk12.org
Deepti Martinez Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Deepti_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Annie Monaghan 1st Grade Math & Science Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Ann_Monaghan2@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Morgenthaler Music Teacher Teachers, Specials Jennifer_Morgenthaler@dpsk12.org
Natalia Nunez-Ontiveros Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Natalia_Nunez-Ontiveros@dpsk12.net
Karyn Pocernich Librarian Support Services Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Mike Potter Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Theresa Romero Occupational Therapist Support Services Theresa_Romero@dpsk12.org
Carlos Romero Kindergarten Literacy Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Carlos_Romero@dpsk12.org
Jared Rust Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jared_Rust@dpsk12.org
Maria Salas Food Services Manager Facilities & Operations Maria_Salas@dpsk12.org
Rachel Sheridan 5th Grade Teacher Teachers, 5th Grade Rachel_Sheridan@dpsk12.org
Lyndsey Smith 1st Grade Literacy Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Lyndsey_Smith@dpsk12.org
Eva Solares Food Services Assistant Facilities & Operations Eva_Solares@dpsk12.org
Rachel Stenftennagel Senior Teacher Leader & Literacy Intervention Teacher Teachers, Support Services Rachel_Stenftennagel@dpsk12.org
Erin Thiagarajah English as a Second Language Teacher Teachers Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Thielen Gifted & Talented Teacher Support Services, Teachers Stephanie_Thielen@dpsk12.net
Alexandra Torrez-Suazo ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Alexandra_Torrez-Suazo@dpsk12.org
D’Angelo Trujillo Facilities Crew Facilities & Operations D’Angelo_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Miranda Trujillo Instructional Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Miranda_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Kristen Wagner ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Kristen_Wagner@dpsk12.org
Courtney Waring Assistant Principal School Leader & Office Staff Courtney_Waring@dpsk12.org
Dean Wymer Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Dean_Wymer@dpsk12.org
Christina Ziccardi Technology Teacher Teachers, Specials Christina_Ziccardi@dpsk12.org