Directory

2 staff members
Name Title Department Email
Sonia Geerdes Principal School Leader & Office Staff Sonia_Geerdes@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Albee ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Jennifer_Albee@dpsk12.org
Abigail Alpen 1st Grade Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Abigail_Alpen@dpsk12.org
Mario Ayala Assistant Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Mario_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Lynn Blackledge Reading Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Lynn_Blackledge@dpsk12.org
Adam Bock ECE-3 Teacher Teachers, ECE-3 Adam_Bock@dpsk12.org
Marie Brou ECE-3 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Marie_Brou@dpsk12.org
Tori Cadle Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education Tori_Cadle@dpsk12.org
Zulema Camacho Discovery Link Program Leader Support Services Zulema_Camacho@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Carson Second Grade Teacher Teachers, 2nd Grade Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org
Jessica Chickering General Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jessica_Chickering@dpsk12.org
Erin Coleman Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Erin_Coleman@dpsk12.org
Jessica Collins ECE-4 Teacher Teachers, ECE-4 Jessica_Collins@dpsk12.org
Amanda Davis Kindergarten Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Amanda_Davis@dpsk12.org
Mario de Leon 2nd Grade Boettcher Teacher Resident Teachers Mario_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Mary Dolan Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Mary_Dolan@dpsk12.org
Lauren Doyle Physical Therapist Support Services Lauren_Doyle@dpsk12.org
Kaela Evans Third Grade Teacher Teachers, 3rd Grade Kaela_Evans@dpsk12.org
Melanie Exposito Office Manager School Leader & Office Staff Melanie_Exposito@dpsk12.org
Teresa Faliskie Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Teresa_Faliskie@dpsk12.org
Shay Hicks Discovery Link Program Leader Support Services Ashante_Hicks@dpsk12.org
Ingrid Hoff Community Liaison School Leader & Office Staff Ingrid_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Iltis School Nurse Support Services Jennifer_Iltis@dpsk12.org
Krystal Joseph Health Tech Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Krystal_Joseph@dpsk12.org
Ron Joutras Physical Education Teacher Teachers, Specials Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Anne Kalick Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Anne_Kalick@dpsk12.org
Emily Keller Fourth Grade Teacher Teachers, 4th Grade Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kirkwood Kindergarten Teacher Teachers, Kindergarten Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org
Andy Kovar Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Andrew_Kovar@dpsk12.org
Melinda Laz Visual Arts Teacher Teachers, Specials Melinda_Laz@dpsk12.org
Lynne Lopez-Crowley Gifted and Talented Teachers, Special Education Lynne_Lopez-Crowley@dpsk12.org
Patrice Mason-Dawan Discovery Link Program Specialist Support Services Patrice_Mason-Dawan@dpsk12.org
Amy Menezes School Psychologist Support Services Amy_Menezes@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Morgenthaler Music Teacher Teachers, Specials Jennifer_Morgenthaler@dpsk12.org
Barbara Onorato Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Barbara_Onorato@dpsk12.org
Karyn Pocernich Librarian/School Tech Rep (STR)/Assessment Liaison (SAL) Support Services Karyn_Pocernich@dpsk12.org
Ann Porter ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ann_Porter@dpsk12.org
Mike Potter Facilities Manager Facilities & Operations Michael_Potter@dpsk12.org
Iuliia Prokopovych ECE-4 Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Iuliia_Prokopovych@dpsk12.org
Janine Rhyans Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Janine_Rhyans@dpsk12.org
Theresa Romero Occupational Therapist Support Services Theresa_Romero@dpsk12.org
Courtney Rossman Speech-Language Pathologist Support Services Courtney_Rossman@dpsk12.org
Melinda Russell Teacher for the Visually Impaired Teachers, Special Education Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org
Maria Salas Food Services Manager Facilities & Operations Maria_Salas@dpsk12.org
Lyndsey Smith First Grade Teacher Teachers, 1st Grade Lyndsey_Hilburn@dpsk12.org
Eva Solares Food Services Assistant Facilities & Operations Eva_Solares@dpsk12.org
Rachel Stenftennagel Fifth Grade Teacher Teachers, 5th Grade Rachel_Stenftennagel@dpsk12.org
Kirk Surry General Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Kirk_Surry@dpsk12.org
Erin Thiagarajah English as a Second Language Teacher Teachers, Special Education Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org
Greg Toston Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Gregory_Toston@dpsk12.org
Kaiman Triplett Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader Teachers, Special Education Kaiman_Triplett@dpsk12.org
D’Angelo Trujillo Part-Time Custodian Facilities & Operations D’Angelo_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Courtney Waring Math Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader Teachers, Special Education Courtney_Waring@dpsk12.org
Megan Westfall Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education Megan_Westfall@dpsk12.org
Raj Wijewardane School Psychologist Intern Support Services Rajinda_Wijewardane@dpsk12.org
Christina Ziccardi Technology Teacher Teachers, Specials Christina_Ziccardi@dpsk12.org