Teachers

Olivia Breningstall

Special Education Teacher (Grades K-2nd)
Olivia_Breningstall@dpsk12.org

Kaitlyn Carson

2nd Grade Math & Science Teacher
Kaitlyn_Carson@dpsk12.org

Amanda Eisenson

Special Education Teacher (Grades 3rd-5th)

Kaela Evans

3rd & 4th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Kaela_Evans@dpsk12.org

Molly Faust

2nd Grade Literacy Teacher
Molly_Faust@dpsk12.org

Ron Joutras

Physical Education Teacher
Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org

Emily Keller

3rd & 4th Grade Literacy Teacher
Emily_Keller@dpsk12.org

Sarah Kirkwood

Kindergarten Math & Science Teacher
Sarah_Kirkwood@dpsk12.org

Annie Monaghan

1st Grade Math & Science Teacher
Ann_Monaghan2@dpsk12.org

Photograph of Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

Kindergarten Literacy Teacher
Carlos_Romero@dpsk12.org

Lyndsey Smith

1st Grade Literacy Teacher
Lyndsey_Smith@dpsk12.org

Rachel Stenftennagel

Senior Teacher Leader & Literacy Intervention Teacher
Rachel_Stenftennagel@dpsk12.org

Erin Thiagarajah

English as a Second Language Teacher
Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org