Teachers

Cadle headshot

Tori Cadle

Special Education Teacher
Tori_Cadle@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Mario de Leon

2nd Grade Boettcher Teacher Resident
Mario_DeLeon@dpsk12.org

Joutras headshot

Ron Joutras

Physical Education Teacher
Ronald_Joutras@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Melinda Russell

Teacher for the Visually Impaired
Melinda_Russell@dspk12.org

Logo for headshot

Erin Thiagarajah

English as a Second Language Teacher
Erin_Thiagarajah@dpsk12.org

Triplett headshot

Kaiman Triplett

Reading Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader
Kaiman_Triplett@dpsk12.org

Logo for headshot

Courtney Waring

Math Intervention Teacher & Teacher Leader
Courtney_Waring@dpsk12.org

Westfall headshot

Megan Westfall

Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher
Megan_Westfall@dpsk12.org